Adresses

Les adresses :

Rémi Dury <remi.dury@dafact.com>

Gail Priest <gail@gailpriest.net>

Martin Laliberté <laliberte.martin@neuf.fr>

Matthieu Saladin <matthieu.saladin@gmail.com>

Chantal Dumas <samudchantal@yahoo.ca>

Philippe Baudouin <philosonore@gmail.com>

Thierry Balasse <thierry.balasse.inouie@gmail.com>

Kevin Mulhen <kevin.muhlen@casino-luxembourg.lu>

Elena Biserna<elenabiserna@gmail.com>

Salome Vœgelin<mail@salomevoegelin.net>

Gerome Nox <g.nox@free.fr>

Philippe Mion philippemion@wanadoo.fr

Thomas Baumgartner<thomas.baumgartner@radiofrance.com>

Rémi Dury remi.dury@dafact.com

Christophe Hauser christophehauser@yahoo.fr

Dinah Bird dinah@radio1001.org

Mario Côté cote.mario@uqam.ca

Cécile Le Talec cecile.le.talec@gmail.com

Cassagnau Pascale cassagnaupascale@yahoo.fr

Yann Leguay legoyann@gmail.com

Philippe Franck philfranck@gmail.com

Philippe Langlois langlois@esba-lemans.fr

Lê Quan Ninh contact@lequanninh.net

Roland Cahen roland.cahen@ensci.com